Me = Head Of Blowing Men…

Another classic Dizzy Blonde story. A friend of mine helped me write a sales pitch/introduction letter for the company I’m interning for. I told my boss he was writing it and I would send him his copy and then re-write it and send him mine. Which I did. Only my friend signed the copy he wrote with:

Best Regards,

Maria

Head Of Blowing Men!!!!

Which of course I didn’t realize until I hit send, because who double checks the signature anyway? Right. I hope my boss has a sense of humor.

5 Comments

Filed under Humor, sex

5 responses to “Me = Head Of Blowing Men…

  1. Big time Oooops 😉
    Did your boss ever comment?

    Like

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Me = Head Of Blowing Men… | Confessionsofadizzyblonde's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

