Epiphany of the day…

Cup of hot chocolate with whipped cream

And now, I'm gonna have one of those...

I was sitting in the hot tub with two friends eating chocolate cake with whipped cream (our speciality), so I missed out on blogging Thursday night…I do apologize. I think it’s a valid excuse. Totally valid… However, whilst in the jacuzzi….or later, I had an epiphany: only people who don’t impress are impressive. Tada. Very informative, I’m sure…

(Last night I lost my charger so any further epiphanies of this enormous scale were prevented from being shared. I’m sure you missed out.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

