I would like you to tell me I’m awesome…or at least that you are…. :)

So I just finished a month of complimenting my best friend every day and vice versa. Apparently what my best friend loves about me: I’m brave, courageous, always striving to do what I’m afraid of, I’m creative, I do nice drawings, I can’t lie, I’m a true friend, I attract nice people into my life, I want to create a nice community around me, I take nice photos, I strive for the best for the future, I have positive outlook…, I write well and have stories going round in my head…hmmm…, I look great in my white trousers, I have nice hands and nails, I’m honest, I make a nice roast chicken…to mention a few things. Felt really nice to hear that. I was preening all along, lol!

So who are you gonna make all warm and fuzzy today by telling them they are awesome in some way or another? Maybe start with telling you why you rock…then move onto telling someone else just how amazing they are….

I’m super awesome….

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I would like you to tell me I’m awesome…or at least that you are…. :)

  1. Joe

    Maria, you’re awsome!!! :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

